New Town and Broughton Community Council has the following committees:

committee convenor other members
S Holledge L Graham, D Henderson, C Nimmo, N Reid, B Ryan, S Warnock
Environment P Williamson S Hajducki, S Holledge, J Hugh, A Jack, S McAllister, C Nimmo
Licensing J Finn S McInnes
Planning R Price S Beaumont, S Hajducki, C Nimmo
Transport A Jack M Birch, C Nimmo, S Hajducki, S Holledge, J Hugh